FLATLAND AS – OVERSIKT OVER SPREDEENTREPRENØRER – DUSTEX

 

VESTFOLD & TELEMARK FYLKE:

Flatland AS, Hjartdal

Kontaktperson: Thor Ole Flatland – thorole@flatland.as                             tlf. 90 57 00 15

Kragerø setikservice AS, Kragerø

Kontaktperson: Morten Mastereid –      mmastereid@hotmail.com            tlf. 90 95 08 78

Fornyerservice AS, Sande i Vestfold

Kontaktperson:  Steinar Hagen -               steinar@lersbrygga.no               tlf. 95 73 73 73

 

VIKEN FYLKE (BUSKERUD)

Ringerike Septikservice AS, Hønefoss

Kontaktperson: Svein Håvard Myhre -  svein.myhre@ringseptik.no            tlf. 95 89 11 42

Lier kommune, (VIVA) Lier

Kontaktperson: Herman Schottke –      hermann.schottke@viva-iks.no      tlf. 90 53 35 54

Isachsen Anlegg AS, Solbergelva

K.pers: Trond Morten Olaussen – trondmorten.olaussen@isachsenas.no  tlf. 97 55 50 31

Dalseide septikservice as, ÅL    

Kont.person: Rune Dalseide – runedalseide@hotmail.com                          tlf. 90 91 10 28

PEAB Anlegg AS -  Blaker

Kontaktperson: Joakim Mortensen – Joakim.Mortensen@peab.no            tlf. 90 63 32 03

 

INNLANDET FYLKE:

Tønseth Maskin AS, Løten

Kontaktperson: Per Larsen Tønseth – per.l.tonseth@gmail.com               tlf. 90 54 99 12

Kindlistuen & Dahl AS, Øyer 

Kontaktperson: Reidar Dahl  - reidar.dahl@kindlistuen-dahl.no                 tlf. 90 03 65 72

Kjetil Sebu, Sebuvegen 60, Rogne

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Sebu -       Tlf.91 17 60 82                                           tlf. 91 57 98 88

 

AGDER FYLKE:

Johnsen Transport AS, Birkeland

Kontaktperson: Svein Johnsen –  svein@johnsen-transport.no                 tlf. 91 84 67 10 

ROGALAND FYLKE:

Waldeland Maskin AS, Vigrestad

Kontaktperson: Jarle Waldeland                                                                   tlf. 90 79 61 44

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flatland AS

Thor Ole Flatland

905 70 015

thorole@flatland.as

Hjartdalsvegen 830

3690 Hjartdal